This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

We would like your views about the Practice. We are asking if patients would like to give their email address so we can contact you every now and again to ask some questions. Your contact details will only be used for this purpose and will be kept safely.

If you would like to be involved please print and complete this form and return to reception at any site.

Patient Participation Group

 

Changes to Extended Access to General Practice services in Surrey Heath

As part of a national initiative, local GP practices are working together to offer patients better access to GP appointments in Surrey Heath. As well as some local GP practices offering in-house extended hours for their patients, Surrey Heath Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) has commissioned providers to offer a range of additional appointments with our local GPs, Nurses and Health Care assistants, providing greater appointment availability and flexibility for people.

The service commissioned by the CCG means that people living in Surrey Heath can access additional appointments outside of normal practice hours. People must be registered with a GP surgery locally to qualify, and appointments can only be made in advance through their own GP practices. Please note the service cannot accept walk-in patients.

If urgent care is required, please call NHS111 for advice.

Additional weekend appointments will be available at designated practices throughout Surrey Heath. These appointments are for routine general practice issues only and not for emergency care. 

To arrange an appointment, speak to your practice receptionist. Alternatively, the telephone number for booking on a Saturdays and Sundays (for on the day appointments) is 01276 949999. Please note this will not be in use any other days.

Locations of additional appointments are as follows:

Sat 28th Sep

Frimley Green Medical Centre

 

Sat 5th Oct

 

Upper Gordon Road Surgery

 

Sunday 6th Oct

 

Frimley Green Medical Centre

 

Sat 12th Oct

 

Lightwater Surgery

 

Sunday 13th Oct

 

Park House Surgery

 

Sat 19th Oct

 

Station Road Surgery

 

Sunday 20th Oct

 

Frimley Green Medical Centre

 

Sat 26th Oct

 

Camberley Health Centre

 

Sunday 27th Oct

 

Park House Surgery

 

Sat 2nd Nov

 

Park Road Surgery

 

Sunday 3rd Nov

Frimley Green Medical Centre

Sat 9th Nov

Park House Surgery

Sunday 10th Nov

Frimley Green Medical Centre

Sat 16th Nov

Frimley Green Medical Centre

Sunday 17th Nov

Park House Surgery

Sat 23rd Nov

Upper Gordon Road Surgery

Sunday 24th Nov

Park House Surgery

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website